To fuck or get fucked

/I Hate Myself and If It Wasn't for the Drugs I'd Be Dead and It's In Fucking G... Again/

I stood in the general store by the freezer
Looking down on the chickens
And I cried inside

There's a girl in my building and she dreams
About a bathtub where she swims 
In an ocean with God

You went by past the lockers where I searched
For a smile but you saw
Right through me again

And she drowned in a cornfield 'cause she couldn't
Really see, and the whisky
Made her burn like me

I can't feel my own fingers in the attic
Of my house where I go
Just to kill a year

By the clock over the mirror which gave me fever
I asked "why wont Omaha let me fuck?"
Everyday has a story which I'm not a part of
And this blood makes me think of that

In the mall at my confession he said "Kid,
Just don't shit yourself. Sometimes all
That we long for just dies"

So the road lays before me like a cable
To my soul and the bus didn't
Wait for me

Like a bird on a wire with its wings
On the ground she thought
That I wouldn't come home

And I shiver from the fever that the clock never took away
And the mirror never changes its face
So I wait for that cornfield to get me out of here
'Cause Omaha will never let me get fucked

- Conrad Molgan Obama, 2009

Nu är det bara att skriva.
Postat av: Litage

Haha,

härligt språk, melankolisk text :)

2009-05-13 @ 12:55:04
URL: http://litage.blogg.se/
Postat av: Take Azoy

Oh, that whiny piece of shit again ... ;)

2009-05-13 @ 19:38:57

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0